My School Holidays » North West » Lancashire Holidays

Lancashire Holidays 2016-2017

Term and Holiday Dates for 2016-2017 are taken from data sourced from Lancashire County Council. We take every care to ensure our holiday data is accurate, but please always check with your children's schools before booking any holidays!

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 01 September 2016Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 07 November 2016Thursday 22 December 2016
Spring Term Monday 09 January 2017Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term Tuesday 18 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017Monday 24 July 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 29 October 2016Sunday 06 November 2016
Winter Holidays Friday 23 December 2016Sunday 08 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 February 2017Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 01 April 2017Monday 17 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Tuesday 25 July 2017
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend