My School Holidays » Scotland » Falkirk Holidays

Falkirk Holidays 2014-2015-2016

Term and Holiday Dates for 2014-2015-2016 are taken from data sourced from Falkirk. We take every care to ensure our holiday data is accurate, but please always check with your children's schools before booking any holidays!

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 20 August 2014Friday 10 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 20 October 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015Thursday 02 April 2015
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2015Friday 26 June 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 19 August 2015Friday 09 October 2015
Autumn Term Tuesday 20 October 2015Tuesday 22 December 2015
Spring Term Thursday 07 January 2016Friday 01 April 2016
Summer Term Monday 18 April 2016Tuesday 28 June 2016
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 October 2014Sunday 19 October 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Friday 03 April 2015Sunday 19 April 2015
Summer Holidays Saturday 27 June 2015Tuesday 18 August 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 10 October 2015Monday 19 October 2015
Winter Holidays Wednesday 23 December 2015Wednesday 06 January 2016
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 02 April 2016Sunday 17 April 2016
Summer Holidays Wednesday 29 June 2016
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend