My School Holidays » Western Australia » Western Australia Holidays

Western Australia Holidays 2014-2015

Term and Holiday Dates for 2014-2015 are taken from data sourced from Western Australia. We take every care to ensure our holiday data is accurate, but please always check with your children's schools before booking any holidays!

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Independent Public Schools have the flexibility to trade-off school development days (except Thursday 29 January and Friday 30 January). All other schools have the flexibility to trade-off the last school development day of the school year (Friday 18 December). Teachers should confirm arrangements for their school development days with the school. Please contact your school directly for more information about its specific dates, including school development ('pupil free') days.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Term 1 Monday 03 February 2014Friday 11 April 2014
Term 2 Monday 28 April 2014Friday 04 July 2014
Term 3 Monday 21 July 2014Friday 26 September 2014
Term 4 Monday 13 October 2014Thursday 18 December 2014
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Holidays Saturday 12 April 2014Sunday 27 April 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 05 July 2014Sunday 20 July 2014
Spring Holidays Saturday 27 September 2014Sunday 12 October 2014
Summer Holidays Friday 19 December 2014
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend