My School Holidays » South Australia » South Australia Holidays

South Australia Holidays 2014-2015-2016

Term and Holiday Dates for 2014-2015-2016 are taken from data sourced from South Australia. We take every care to ensure our holiday data is accurate, but please always check with your children's schools before booking any holidays!

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January 2014Friday 11 April 2014
Term 2 Monday 28 April 2014Friday 04 July 2014
Term 3 Monday 21 July 2014Friday 26 September 2014
Term 4 Monday 13 October 2014Friday 12 December 2014
2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Term 1 Tuesday 27 January 2015Friday 10 April 2015
Term 2 Monday 27 April 2015Friday 03 July 2015
Term 3 Monday 20 July 2015Friday 25 September 2015
Term 4 Monday 12 October 2015Friday 11 December 2015
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Holidays Saturday 12 April 2014Sunday 27 April 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 05 July 2014Sunday 20 July 2014
Spring Holidays Saturday 27 September 2014Sunday 12 October 2014
Summer Holidays Saturday 13 December 2014Monday 26 January 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Holidays Saturday 11 April 2015Sunday 26 April 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 04 July 2015Sunday 19 July 2015
Spring Holidays Saturday 26 September 2015Sunday 11 October 2015
Summer Holidays Saturday 12 December 2015
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend