My School Holidays » Scotland » Eilean Siar (Western Isles) Holidays » Tolsta Primary School

Tolsta Primary School Holidays 2014-2015-2016

North Tolsta, Lewis, HS2 0NH

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 14 August 2014Friday 10 October 2014
Autumn Term Thursday 23 October 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Tuesday 06 January 2015Friday 27 March 2015
Summer Term Monday 13 April 2015Friday 26 June 2015

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 13 August 2015Friday 09 October 2015
Autumn Term Thursday 22 October 2015Tuesday 22 December 2015
Spring Term Thursday 07 January 2016Friday 01 April 2016
Summer Term Monday 18 April 2016Friday 24 June 2016
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 October 2014Wednesday 22 October 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Monday 05 January 2015
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 28 March 2015Sunday 12 April 2015
Summer Holidays Saturday 27 June 2015Wednesday 12 August 2015

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 10 October 2015Wednesday 21 October 2015
Winter Holidays Wednesday 23 December 2015Wednesday 06 January 2016
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 02 April 2016Sunday 17 April 2016
Summer Holidays Saturday 25 June 2016
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend