My School Holidays » Yorkshire and The Humber » Bradford Holidays

Titus Salt School Holidays 2014 - 2015

Higher Coach Road, Baildon, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 5RH

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 05 September 2013 Friday 25 October 2013
Autumn Term Thursday 31 October 2013 Friday 20 December 2013
Spring Term Monday 06 January 2014 Friday 21 February 2014
Spring Term Thursday 27 February 2014 Friday 11 April 2014
Summer Term Monday 28 April 2014 Friday 23 May 2014
Summer Term Monday 02 June 2014 Wednesday 23 July 2014

Holidays

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 26 October 2013 Wednesday 30 October 2013
Winter Holidays Saturday 21 December 2013 Sunday 05 January 2014
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 22 February 2014 Wednesday 26 February 2014
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 12 April 2014 Sunday 27 April 2014
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 May 2014 Sunday 01 June 2014

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x