Mis vacaciones escolares » North East » North Tyneside Vacaciones

New York Primary School Vacaciones 2013 - 2014

Lanark Close, North Shields, Tyne and Wear, NE29 8DP

¿Puede confirmar o actualizar esas fechas? Editar las fechas

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Estas fechas NO ESTÁN CONFIRMADAS con la escuela.

Calendario académico

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 Primer día del trimestre Último día del trimestre
Autumn Term Monday 02 September 2013 Friday 25 October 2013
Autumn Term Monday 04 November 2013 Friday 20 December 2013
Spring Term Monday 06 January 2014 Friday 14 February 2014
Spring Term Monday 24 February 2014 Friday 04 April 2014
Summer Term Tuesday 22 April 2014 Friday 23 May 2014
Summer Term Monday 02 June 2014 Friday 18 July 2014
2014 / 2015 Primer día del trimestre Último día del trimestre
Autumn Term Monday 01 September 2014 Friday 24 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014 Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015 Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Monday 23 February 2015 Thursday 02 April 2015
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2015 Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015 Friday 17 July 2015

Vacaciones

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Vacaciones de invierno Saturday 26 October 2013 Sunday 03 November 2013
Semana Santa Saturday 21 December 2013 Sunday 05 January 2014
Vacaciones de verano Saturday 15 February 2014 Sunday 23 February 2014
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 05 April 2014 Monday 21 April 2014
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 May 2014 Sunday 01 June 2014
2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Summer Holidays Saturday 19 July 2014 Sunday 31 August 2014
Vacaciones de invierno Saturday 25 October 2014 Sunday 02 November 2014
Semana Santa Saturday 20 December 2014 Sunday 04 January 2015
Vacaciones de verano Saturday 14 February 2015 Sunday 22 February 2015
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Friday 03 April 2015 Sunday 19 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015 Sunday 31 May 2015

Vacaciones días festivos Calendario académico Fin de semana
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x