My School Holidays » London » Camden Holidays » New End Primary School

New End Primary School Holidays 2014-2015

Streatley Place, Hampstead, London, NW3 1HU

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 01 September 2014Friday 24 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Monday 23 February 2015Thursday 02 April 2015
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2015Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015Tuesday 21 July 2015
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 25 October 2014Sunday 02 November 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 14 February 2015Sunday 22 February 2015
Easter Holidays Friday 03 April 2015Sunday 19 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015Sunday 31 May 2015
Summer Holidays Wednesday 22 July 2015
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend