My School Holidays » North West » Blackburn with Darwen Holidays » Meadowhead Junior School

Meadowhead Junior School Holidays 2015-2016-2017

Anglesey Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 4QG

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Friday 04 September 2015Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term Monday 02 November 2015Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Monday 04 January 2016Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2016Friday 08 April 2016
Summer Term Monday 25 April 2016Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term Monday 06 June 2016Tuesday 26 July 2016

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 01 September 2016Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term Wednesday 04 January 2017Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017Thursday 20 July 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 October 2015Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 19 December 2015Sunday 03 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13 February 2016Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays Saturday 09 April 2016Sunday 24 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 28 May 2016Sunday 05 June 2016
Summer Holidays Wednesday 27 July 2016Wednesday 31 August 2016

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 22 October 2016Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays Wednesday 21 December 2016Tuesday 03 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 February 2017Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 08 April 2017Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Friday 21 July 2017
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend