My School Holidays » London » Westminster Holidays » L'Ecole Bilingue Elementaire

L'Ecole Bilingue Elementaire Holidays 2014-2015

5 St Davids Vicarage, St Marys Terrace, London, W2 1SJ

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

This is an Independent school and is unlikely to follow the Local Authority's holiday template which is displayed below.

Please check with your child's school for confirmed holiday dates.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 01 September 2014Thursday 23 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Monday 23 February 2015Thursday 02 April 2015
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2015Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015Tuesday 21 July 2015
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Friday 24 October 2014Sunday 02 November 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 14 February 2015Sunday 22 February 2015
Easter Holidays Friday 03 April 2015Sunday 19 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015Sunday 31 May 2015
Summer Holidays Wednesday 22 July 2015
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend