My School Holidays » South West » Cornwall Holidays » Helston Community College

Helston Community College Holidays 2014-2015-2016

Church Hill, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8NR

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 04 September 2014Friday 24 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Monday 23 February 2015Friday 27 March 2015
Summer Term Monday 13 April 2015Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015Thursday 23 July 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 03 September 2015Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term Monday 02 November 2015Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Monday 04 January 2016Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2016Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term Monday 11 April 2016Friday 27 May 2016
Summer Term Monday 30 May 2016Friday 03 June 2016
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 25 October 2014Sunday 02 November 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 14 February 2015Sunday 22 February 2015
Easter Holidays Saturday 28 March 2015Sunday 12 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015Sunday 31 May 2015
Summer Holidays Friday 24 July 2015Wednesday 02 September 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 October 2015Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 19 December 2015Sunday 03 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13 February 2016Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays Friday 25 March 2016Sunday 10 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 28 May 2016Sunday 29 May 2016
Summer Holidays Saturday 04 June 2016
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend