My School Holidays » East of England » Hertfordshire Holidays

Dame Alice Owen's School Holidays 2015 - 2016

Dugdale Hill Lane, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 2DU

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

2014 - 2015
2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 01 September 2014 Friday 24 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014 Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015 Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Monday 23 February 2015 Thursday 02 April 2015
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2015 Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015 Wednesday 22 July 2015

Holidays

2014 - 2015
2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 25 October 2014 Sunday 02 November 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014 Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 14 February 2015 Sunday 22 February 2015
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Friday 03 April 2015 Sunday 19 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015 Sunday 31 May 2015

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x