rel="image_src" type="image/jpeg" href="http://myschoolholidays.com/images/icon-facebook.jpg" />
My School Holidays » Scotland » Midlothian Holidays

Dalkeith High School Holidays 2014 - 2015

2 Cousland Road, Dalkeith, EH22 2PS

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 21 August 2013 Thursday 10 October 2013
Autumn Term Monday 21 October 2013 Friday 20 December 2013
Spring Term Monday 06 January 2014 Friday 04 April 2014
Spring Term Tuesday 22 April 2014 Thursday 03 July 2014

Holidays

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2013 / 2014 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Friday 11 October 2013 Sunday 20 October 2013
Winter Holidays Saturday 21 December 2013 Sunday 05 January 2014
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 05 April 2014 Monday 21 April 2014

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x