My School Holidays » South West » Devon Holidays » Colyton Primary School

Colyton Primary School Holidays 2014-2015-2016

The Butts, West Street, Colyton, Devon, EX24 6NU

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 03 September 2014Friday 24 October 2014
Autumn Term Monday 03 November 2014Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term Monday 05 January 2015Friday 13 February 2015
Spring Term Monday 23 February 2015Friday 27 March 2015
Summer Term Monday 13 April 2015Friday 22 May 2015
Summer Term Monday 01 June 2015Friday 24 July 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 03 September 2015Friday 23 October 2015
Autumn Term Monday 02 November 2015Friday 18 December 2015
Spring Term Tuesday 05 January 2016Friday 12 February 2016
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2016Friday 26 February 2016
Summer Term Wednesday 13 April 2016Wednesday 25 May 2016
Summer Term Thursday 30 June 2016Friday 22 July 2016
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 25 October 2014Sunday 02 November 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 20 December 2014Sunday 04 January 2015
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 14 February 2015Sunday 22 February 2015
Easter Holidays Saturday 28 March 2015Sunday 12 April 2015
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 23 May 2015Sunday 31 May 2015
Summer Holidays Saturday 25 July 2015Wednesday 02 September 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 24 October 2015Sunday 01 November 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 19 December 2015Monday 04 January 2016
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13 February 2016Sunday 21 February 2016
Easter Holidays Saturday 27 February 2016Tuesday 12 April 2016
Summer Half-Term Dates Thursday 26 May 2016Wednesday 29 June 2016
Summer Holidays Saturday 23 July 2016
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend