My School Holidays » Scotland » Falkirk Holidays » California Primary School

California Primary School Holidays 2015-2016-2017

Main Street, California, By Falkirk, FK1 2BW

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 19 August 2015Friday 09 October 2015
Autumn Term Tuesday 20 October 2015Tuesday 22 December 2015
Spring Term Thursday 07 January 2016Friday 01 April 2016
Summer Term Monday 18 April 2016Tuesday 28 June 2016

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 24 August 2016Friday 07 October 2016
Autumn Term Tuesday 18 October 2016Wednesday 21 December 2016
Spring Term Thursday 05 January 2017Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term Tuesday 18 April 2017Friday 30 June 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 10 October 2015Monday 19 October 2015
Winter Holidays Wednesday 23 December 2015Wednesday 06 January 2016
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 02 April 2016Sunday 17 April 2016
Summer Holidays Wednesday 29 June 2016Tuesday 23 August 2016

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 08 October 2016Monday 17 October 2016
Winter Holidays Thursday 22 December 2016Wednesday 04 January 2017
Spring Term (Easter) Holidays Saturday 01 April 2017Monday 17 April 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 01 July 2017
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend