My School Holidays » South West » North Somerset Holidays » Backwell School

Backwell School Holidays 2016-2017

Station Road, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3BX

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Some schools have additional holidays - the data below should be used as a guide. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 01 September 2016Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017Friday 21 July 2017
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 22 October 2016Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays Saturday 17 December 2016Monday 02 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 February 2017Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 08 April 2017Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday 22 July 2017
.
.

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend